My Week with the Apple Watch – I had the


My Week with the Apple Watch – I had the chance to try the new Apple Watch for about a week now and I would like to share my experience with you on Abduzeedo. In this review, I’ll share with you my UX experience, and also some of its features. Model I was using: 38mm Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Band Sport More Info: http://store.apple.com/us/buy-watch/apple-watch-sport?product=MJ2X2LL/A&… Context: To put you in a situation, I am a full-time Dad and also workin… http://ow.ly/2YBrob

Leave a Reply

