The Wrong Way for the Right Composition


The Wrong Way for the Right Composition – I have learned to play several instruments during my childhood and youth by learning from a teacher and self-taught. My hobby as an adult is photography but I still play instruments occasionally and sometimes have fun with my kids by playing pop music. That was where I got the idea last year to capture my […] The post The Wrong Way for the Right Composition appeared first on The Photo Argus. http://ow.ly/32pNu4

Leave a Reply

